Thursday, July 7, 2022
HomeAll JobsRed list countries UK - pakistan red list uk

Red list countries UK – pakistan red list uk

Uk red list countries pakistan. Red list countries UK – full list of places on travel ban list including Turkey, Pakistan and Dubai.
The UK government has provided updates on their traffic light list for destinations, included in the red list with the Dominican Republic in these countries.
Depending on the country’s Covid-19 situation under the new traffic light system, destinations are nominated green, amber or red rating.

What travel restrictions are there for red countries?

The returning passengers must remain for 10 days at a reader hotel, as well as after returning, two days and days must take pre-departure testing and another PCR test.

The cost of such a hotel is £1,750.

List of traffic lights across Europe

Use the search bar to find the total COVID-19 cases and deaths recorded in the country of hover or recorded in the last 7 days.

Do these rules apply to the rest of the UK?

Scotland’s residents, Wales and Northern Ireland have also adopted the English Traffic Light system.

What happens if I fly in London Heathrow?

The passengers coming from the Red List on direct flights are being taken to Terminal 3.

The passengers traveling to the UK on the flights linked to Lal and Amber countries as well as the passengers traveling to the UK are transit through the airport.

Which countries are on the red list?

Eritrea, Haiti, Dominican Republic, Mongolia, Tunisia and Uganda have been added to the red list.

They are understood that the risk of high public health risk in the UK is known as various types of concern, known under investigation or due to a large number of Covid-19.

The government says all measures are kept under review.

They join the following countries that were already included on the red list:

  • Angola
  • Argentina
  • Bangladesh
  • Bolivia
  • Botswana
  • Brazil
  • Burundi
  • Cape Verde
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Ecuador
  • Eswatini
  • Ethiopia
  • French Guiana
  • Guyana
  • India
  • Kenya
  • Lesotho
  • Malawi
  • Maldives
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Qatar
  • Rwanda
  • Seychelles
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • Suriname
  • Tanzania
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates (UAE)
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe.

When is the next review of restrictions?

Government’s guidance says green, amber and red lists will be reviewed every three weeks.
An assessment has been taken on July 15.
In July and October, a series of traffic light system checkpoint will also be held, which will take the latest domestic and international data.

All New Govt Jobs In Pakistan: Click Here



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments